Posted on by: acid stag

Back Back Forward Punch: September MixTape

Melbourne electro trio Back Back Forward Punch return with their second monthly MixTape. Vocalist Laura Boland took on mixing duties this time round and has injected a selection of disco, deep house and of course, a hefty amount of electro beats.



Track listing:
‘I-Tune’ – Miles Dyson
‘Intergalactic’ – Beastie Boys (Acapella)
‘History’ – Groove Armada (Grum Remix)
‘Better Wipe That Up’ – Lazy Rich
‘RJ’s Theme’ – Groove Armada
‘Take Control’ – Tim Healey Vs Atomic Drop feat. Sirreal
‘Love on the Line’ – Crazy P
‘Defenders of the Discotheque’ – Pretty and Fatboy
‘KNAS’ – Steve Angelo
‘Bounce’ – Calvin Harris feat. Kelis
‘Heaven’ – Emile Sande

You can cop their August MixTape here.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Filed: MixTapes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *