Posted on by: acid stag

The Juan MacLean: Everybody Get Close [New Single]

Great news, everyone! Electro-dance producer John MacLean (aka The Juan MacLean) has just announced that a new LP is on its way titled Everybody Get Close.

It’ll arrive in a digital-only format featuring 11 tracks, some of which are remixes from Holmes Price, Jee Day and even Aussie synth-electro kids, Cut Copy.

Take a listen to the album’s title track:   Mobile users, click here to listen.

1. Find a Way
2. Let’s Talk About Me
3. Human Disaster (Holmes Price Version)
4. Deviant Device
5. When I Am With You
6. Feel So Good
7. Happy House (Cut Copy Remix)
8. X2
9. The Robot
10. Human Disaster (Jee Day Remix)
11. Everybody Get Close

Everybody Get Close will drop on November 8 via DFA Records.

Before you go, check out the vid for ‘Happy House’ which features Nancy Whang from LCD Soundsystem on vocs:

Tags: , , , , , ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *