Posted on by: acid stag

Radiohead: TKOL RMX3


It’s time for the third installment of Radiohead‘s series of limited edition 12″ King Of Limbs remixes. This release features UK producer Lone with a rendition of ‘Feral’, a Pearson Sound version of ‘Morning Mr. Magpie’, as well as UK electro producer Four Tet reworking ‘Separator’.


Here’s a link to the first edition featuring Caribou and Jacques Greene as well as the second with Nathan Fake, Mark Pritchard and Harmonic 313.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *