Posted on by: acid stag

SebastiAn: Total

Funky French electro producer SebastiAn is busy readying the release of his much anticipated debut LP, Total.

The newest track to hit the interwebs features the ever controversial M.I.A, titled ‘C.T.F.O.’ aka (Chill The Fuck Out):   Mobile users, click here to listen.

Now, let’s do a re-cap on some of the other tracks to fall from the forthcoming debut so far. In no particular order we have:

‘Ross Ross Ross’:   Mobile users, click here to listen.

‘Yes’:   Mobile users, click here to listen.

‘Love In Motion’ ft. Mayer Hawthorne:   Mobile users, click here to listen.

And of course, a dance track we’re sure you have all had a groove to by now, ‘Embody’:   Music + Video =

Total is out in just over a week (May 31) courtesy of Ed Banger Records.

Facebook Twitter More...

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *