Posted on by: acid stag

Aeroplane: March 2011 Mix

Since September 2009, Vito Aeroplane has been releasing a monthly mix via his Souncloud page for our listening pleasure.

Check out his latest edition, March 2011 Mix featuring new Erol Alkan, Moullinex, Drop Out Orchestra and of course new Aeroplane remixes:

 Mobile users, click here to listen!

Full Tracklisting:
1. Piano Fantasia – ‘Song for Denise’
2. Tyson – ‘Love’s on the line’
3. Alba – ‘Philomena (Part I)’
4. Martin Brodin – ‘Gamma ray (Balearic Version)’
5. Clare Maguire – ‘The Last Dance (Moonlight Matters Remix)’
6. Newcleus – ‘Automan (Drop Out Orchestra Vocal Mix)’
7. Processory – ‘Nightfall (Aeroplane Remix)’
8. Uniforms – ‘March of no coincidence (Moulinex Remix)’
9. Viadrina – ‘Better (Arto Mwambe Remix)’
10. Etienne De Crecy – ‘No Brain (Alex Gopher Remix)’
11. Tyson – ‘Out of my mind (The Swiss Remix)’
12. Connan Mockasin – ‘Forever Dolphin Love (Erol Alkan Remix)’

Be sure to check out the interview we had with Vito recently ahead of his 2010/11 Australian visit.

Finally, head over to his Souncloud page to listen AND download all of the other monthly mixes.

Aeroplane’s debut album We Can’t Fly is out now via iTunes.

Facebook Twitter More...

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Filed: MixTapes, Music News, Streams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *