Posted on by: acid stag

Beastie Boys: Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2 [Album Stream]

Back in 2009, infamous rappers the Beastie Boys intended to release their eighth studio album, Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 1. Sadly though, band member Adam Yauch (aka MCA) was diagnosed with cancer which of course delayed its release indefinitely.

So with Yauch now well into recovery, the Beastie Boys have now confirmed that this coming May they will be skipping ahead and unleashing Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2. Thankfully though, most of the tracks from Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 1 will be making an appearance on the new record.

Head over to 3voor12 where you can stream the new album in its entirety!

But before you do, take a listen to the track ‘Too Many Rappers’ featuring New York rapper Nas, which was originally intended for HSC Pt. 1:

Mobile users, click here to listen.

Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2 – Track Listing:

01 Tadlock’s Glasses
02 B-Boys in the Cut
03 Make Some Noise
04 Nonstop Disco Powerpack
05 OK
06 Too Many Rappers [ft. Nas]
07 Say It
08 The Bill Harper Collection
09 Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win [ft. Santigold]
10 Long Burn The Fire
11 Funky Donkey
12 Lee Majors Come Again
13 Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14 Pop Your Balloon
15 Crazy Ass Shit
16 Here’s a Little Something For Ya

Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2 will be out May 3 via Capitol Records.

Stay up-to-date with the Beastie Boys here.

Tags: , , , ,

Filed: Music News, Streams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *