Posted on by: acid stag

GOMEZ: Whatever's On Your Mind

GOMEZ have resurfaced after an intense two years of writing and recording and are now almost set to release their seventh studio LP, Whatever’s On Your Mind.

Here we have ‘Options’, the first single to come from the album:   
Mobile users, click here to listen!

Cop a digital download of this track for free over at the band’s official website.

Whatever’s On Your Mind will be released in the UK/Europe via Eat Sleep on June 6, Australia on June 10 via Shock, and June 21 for North America and the rest of the world via ATO.

We leave you with this ‘unofficial’ music video for the track ‘Airstream Driver’ taken from their 2009 release, A New Tide:

In other GOMEZ news, Ben Ottewell will be hitting our shores this April to promote his solo album, Shapes & Shadows. Check out all the deets here.

Bookmark and Share

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *