Posted on by: acid stag

Caribou: Tour CD 2010

Caribou, the second hardest working band in 2010, is soon to release the latest Tour CD which features a 48-minute DJ mix as well as six other unreleased tracks.

Take a listen:   

Here’s the track-listing for the above DJ mix:
1. Anton Bruhin: ‘Schtandli’ [Boing]
2. Brave New World: ‘Halpas Corn Dance’ [Vertigo]
3. Group Inerane: ‘Telilite’ [Sublime Frequencies]
4. Alog: ‘Every Word Was Once an Animal’ [Daphni Mix – Unreleased]
5. Crash Course In Science: ‘Flying Turns’ [Stones Throw]
6. Igor Wakhevitch: ‘Rituel De Guerre Des Esprits De La Terre’ [Atlantic]
7. Unknown: ‘Egyptian Wedding (Luxor)’ [Philips]
8. Nightlife Unlimited: ‘Peaches & Prunes (Ron Hardy Edit)’ [Partehardy]
9. Bernard Bonnier: ‘Vero-La-Toto’ [Amaryllis]
10. Martin Hall: ‘Fishes’ [Piermario Ciani]
11. The Doves: I Shall Be Free’
12. Daphni: ‘So Tired Of Crying’ [Unreleased]
13. Thomas Mapfumo: ‘Shumba (Daphni Edit)’ [Resista]
14. Daphni: ‘For Arnold’ [Unreleased]
15. Aphrodite’s Child: ‘Break’ [Vertigo]

You can check out previous Tour CDs over at the Caribou Sondcloud page. Stay up-to-date on everything else Caribou here.

Tags: , , , ,

Filed: Music News, Streams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *