Posted on by: acid stag

Broken Bells: Meyrin Fields EP

Dynamite duo James Mercer and Danger Mouse, aka Broken Bells are soon to release a new EP titled Meyrin Fields – featuring previously unreleased tracks.

First single to be spawned from the EP is ‘Windows’. 

Another tune by the name, ‘An Easy Life’:   

Finally, the title track ‘Meyrin Fields’:   

Meyrin Fields EP will drop on March 29, pre-order a copy here.

Tags: , , ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *