Posted on by: acid stag

Peter Björn and John: Gimme Some [Album Stream]

Swedish indie producers/musicians Peter Björn and John will be dropping Gimme Some, the follow-up to 2009’s Living Thing LP around the globe on March 29.

Take a listen to the first single titled ‘Breaker Breaker’:   

Stream the entire album a week in advance over at NPR.

Track Listing:
01 Tomorrow Has to Wait
02 Dig a Little Deeper
03 Second Chance
04 Eyes
05 Breaker Breaker
06 May Seem Macabre
07 (Don’t Let Them) Cool Off
08 Black Book
09 Down Like Me
10 Lies
11 I Know You Don’t Love Me

Visit the official PB&J website for all the latest info.


Filed: Music News, Streams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *