Posted on by: acid stag


The super DJ combo of Diplo and Switch, AKA Major Lazer, have released a collection of tracks under a EP titled Lazers Never Die – a follow-up to last year’s Guns Don’t Kill People… Lazers Do. The EP will have 2 new songs and 3 remixes. Notable guests include M.I.A. and Radiohead’s Thom Yorke.

Stream the entire album for free right here!

Bookmark and Share

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Filed: Music News


  1. Came across your site via google the other day and absolutely adore it. Carry on the truly amazing work.

  2. acid stag says:

    Wow, many thanks for the awesome feedback Nita! Glad you’re enjoying it. Be sure to follow us at for regular updates plus more.

    Thanks again for the kind words 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *