Tag Archives: Jamiroquai

Prince - HARDROCKLOVER - acid stag

Prepare to be seduced by Prince

Moon Boots - Music To.. Stargaze To - acid stag

Moon Boots delivers a collection of infectious cruisy disco grooves

Kitsuné - Pyramid - Chela - Midnight Pool Party - Back Back Forward Punch - acid stag

We were completely blown away last Saturday night at the Kitsuné Club Night, in Sydney’s Civic Underground

Midnight Pool Party - Jordan F - Beach Road Hotel - acid stag

For all the beers, babes and disco you can handle, get to the Beachy this Saturday night for Midnight Pool Party & Jordan F

Midnight Pool Party - Linger - Luke Million - Sondrio

Midnight Pool Party’s Linger gets remixed by Luke Million and Sondrio!

Midnight Pool Party - Linger

Midnight Pool Party return with the hugely infectious new single, ‘Linger’

REFLEX: Mixtape #19 'Special Mama Festival Paris'

Kick start your Monday with REFLEX’s Mixtape #19. Jam-packed with disco, summer delights from around the globe.

Tyler Touché - Exclusive MixTape

Over the weekend 17 year old Brisbane-based disco prodigy Tyler Touché kindly put together an exclusive mixtape for us to share with y’all.

Midnight Pool Party - I Want, I Need

The official release of Midnight Pool Party’s debut single, ‘I Want, I Need,’ is delivered with two super-smooth, French disco inspired remixes from upcoming Parisian producer LeMarquis and Melbourne’s LeBRON.

Midnight Pool Party - I want, I need (2013)

Fans of Chic, Breakbot and Jamiroquai will relish in ‘I Want, I Need,’ the debut single from Sydney disco-funk duo Midnight Pool Party.