Tag Archives: Jamiroquai

Prepare to be seduced by Prince

Moon Boots delivers a collection of infectious cruisy disco grooves

We were completely blown away last Saturday night at the Kitsuné Club Night, in Sydney’s Civic Underground

For all the beers, babes and disco you can handle, get to the Beachy this Saturday night for Midnight Pool Party & Jordan F

Midnight Pool Party’s Linger gets remixed by Luke Million and Sondrio!

Midnight Pool Party return with the hugely infectious new single, ‘Linger’

Kick start your Monday with REFLEX’s Mixtape #19. Jam-packed with disco, summer delights from around the globe.

Over the weekend 17 year old Brisbane-based disco prodigy Tyler Touché kindly put together an exclusive mixtape for us to share with y’all.

The official release of Midnight Pool Party’s debut single, ‘I Want, I Need,’ is delivered with two super-smooth, French disco inspired remixes from upcoming Parisian producer LeMarquis and Melbourne’s LeBRON.

Fans of Chic, Breakbot and Jamiroquai will relish in ‘I Want, I Need,’ the debut single from Sydney disco-funk duo Midnight Pool Party.