Category Archives: Music News

Mirror Kisses - Genius - acid stag

Mirror Kisses’ latest single ‘Genius,’ sounds like a 1980s movie soundtrack. It is synthy-delicious.

Klo - Make Me Wonder - acid stag

Take a listen to ‘Make Me Wonder,’ the latest project from Simon Lam of I’lls

Holy Ghost! - Bridge & Tunnel

Holy Ghost!’s hypnotic disco-jam ‘Bridge & Tunnel’ gets some visual stimulation

Winterplan - Eyes In The Dark

Today we have the world premiere of ‘Eyes In The Dark,’ the latest single from Melbourne newcomers, Winterplan

The Antlers - Palace

‘Palace’ is the stunning new single from The Antlers

Kilter - They Say (Remix Competition)

Who wants to remix a brand new track from Kilter?

Young Franco - James Franco

Young Franco joins Alison Wonderland on her sold out warehouse party tour, signs a booking deal with Falcona and releases a wicked remix package of Broods, Major Lazer and Kilter

Summer Heart - U Got All I'm Looking 4

Summer Heart’s ‘U Got All I’m Looking 4′ isn’t quite what you’d expect to come out of a Swedish winter

Glass Animals - Holiest  (ft. Tei-Shi)

Glass Animals drop latest single ‘Holiest,’ featuring Tei-Shi, just ahead of their 3 shows in Australia this week

Frames, Felix Lloyd - Pacifique

Frames reworks the classic Deep Forest album opener, ‘Pacifique’

Jamie xx - Sleep Sound

‘Sleep Sound’ with Jamie xx

Seekae, Daughter, Snakadaktal, Crooked Colours, Ásgeir, Disclosure

Reinterpretations of other people’s music

Jaiel - Pressure

Jaiel prefer to let their music do the talking

Friday MixTape 186

Here’s your weekend aphrodisiac. You’re welcome!

Harrison - Home How Can It Be (ft. Maddee)

Harrison’s ‘How Can It Be’ is so damn infectious, I dare you not to hit the repeat button