Posted on

Owl Eyes - Hurricane

Owl Eyes: Hurricane [New Single & Tour]

Melbourne dream-pop songstress Brooke Addamo AKA Owl Eyes has announced the release of her latest single, ‘Hurricane,’ along with an extensive Australian tour throughout October, including a spot on this year’s Fat As Butter festival in Newcastle.

Hitting the road with Owl Eyes will be Willow Beats and Kite String Tangle.

Owl Eyes ‘Nightbeats’ Tour Dates:

Friday, October 4 – Alchemy, Launceston | Tickets: www.oztix.com.au
Saturday, October 5 – Waratah Hotel, Hobart | Tickets: www.oztix.com.au
Friday, October 11 – Alahambra Lounge, Brisbane | Tickets: www.oztix.com.au
Saturday, October 12 – Woombye Pub, Woombye | Tickets: www.thewoombyepub.com.au
Wednesday, October 16 – Northcote Social Club, Melbourne | Tickets: www.northcotesocialclub.com
Thursday, October 17 – Northcote Social Club, Melbourne | Tickets: www.northcotesocialclub.com
Friday, October 18 – Northcote Social Club, Melbourne | Tickets: www.northcotesocialclub.com
Saturday, October 19 – Oxford Arts Factory, Sydney | Tickets: www.moshtix.com.au
Thursday, October 24 – Wollongong Uni Bar, Wollongong | Tickets: www.bigtix.com.au
Friday, October 25 – ANU Bar, Canberra | Tickets: www.oztix.com.au
Saturday, October 26 – Fat As Butter Festival, Newcastle | Tickets: www.fatasbutter.com.au

‘Hurricane’ is taken from Owl Eyes’ debut album Nightswim, in stores and online now.

OwlEyes.com.au | Facebook.com/ThisIsOwlEyes | SoundCloud.com/ThisIsOwlEyes

Tags: , , , ,

Filed: Gigs, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *